Reviews

Ron
8/22/2022
The food is always excellent!!!
Richard
6/13/2022
I eat here often, i enjoy them normally. This experience was disappointing. Dumpling filling had an aged taste and the portion of teriyaki beef has decreased in size with a much tougher cut of meat.
Amanda
4/23/2022
Being from out of state I was weary to order Chinese. Glad we did! Everything was hot when delivered, fresh and delicious. It was a different spin then what we are used to.
Ron
3/25/2022
Food is always great!
Jay
12/23/2021
I have been ordering from dragon dragon for 13 years. Tonight tonight's order was disgusting. The mushu pork tasted freezer burned and it was shredded pork not roast pork.That and the egg rolls were thrown right in the trash. Are there new owners BAD
Jason
11/12/2021
Food arrived almost two hours after we ordered. The rice tasted like box couscous. The general tso was gross and bland, no heat to it. Free items were included because you know, two hours. Should of saved my money and eaten cold hotdogs.
Brian
9/27/2021
Food was amazing!! Thank you
Richard
9/5/2021
Portions were alot more than I thought they would be
maria
8/1/2021
I wont order from here anymore, food wasnt fresh its was grease and stale
Jay
7/21/2021
I did not get the white rice. I had requested mustard, no forks and no soy sauce. I didn't get mustard and I even asked at pick up. Plenty of forks and soy sauce. Dragon Dragon used to be the best always correct. I asked about the almond cookie NO
maria
6/26/2021
The egg roll filing is so over cooked its grey and mushy.
Chann
12/25/2020
The worst food and I got sick
Lori
5/1/2020
Food was nice and hot even though it took 2 hours from when I ordered. Stay safe!
Brian
2/15/2020
Always satisfied with Dragon dragon
Brian
10/27/2019
Consistent quality. Order was perfect. This is my go to Chinese food
Jeremy
9/28/2019
The app made ordering very easy. The food showed up in a reasonable amount of time and was 100% accurate.
John
8/28/2019
The food was good but one of the items from my order was missing. Wasn’t worth waiting for another to be delivered since this was a late evening order.
Richard
1/16/2019
Simply the best Chinese take-away food in the area. Always friendly staff! YUMMIE!!
Anne
12/24/2018
Food was delicious; never disappoints.
Jeff
11/2/2018
Delicious as always!
Eric
10/29/2018
No issues with substitutions. Everything was delivered, as ordered, in a timely manner. A+
Will
9/20/2018
Good food served hot and on time. I've ordered here repeatedly and quality is consistent. Prices are on par with other options.
Emmanue
8/23/2018
Very good
Cheryl
5/10/2018
normally I would give 5 stars but my sweet and sour shrimp had uncooked batter inside I will try again everyone deaerves a second chance
Darren
3/21/2018
good
Joe
1/19/2018
Delivery fee was unexpected. Did not match my online receipt. Took a very long time. Delivery man was kind and professional. Singapore noodles were lovely. Would've preferred peanut sauce for shrimp nime chow. Overall, very good.
dao
10/11/2017
Good
Aubra
9/25/2017
Wonderful, kindness.
matt
9/15/2017
great people and food!
ANNA
9/7/2017
Not a single complaint. Food is great & they deliver fast. My new favorite place!
stacia
9/6/2017
quick and easy order and pick up
Pete
8/31/2017
Everything I order from dragon dragon is always good and the same every time.
Susan
8/23/2017
The order arrived quickly, was correct, and the food was hot!
dao
8/6/2017
good
Dianne
7/17/2017
Great food never a disappointment, wonton soup is the best.
Sonya
6/1/2017
My husband and daughter both got sick on the sweet & sour shrimp - the shrimp was not deveined. The chicken fingers were not fully cooked. Usually we get good food but this time around it was NOT.
Melanie
3/15/2017
The flavors had fun nuances that surprised me (the egg roll, rather than being bland and fried, tasted faintly of peanut, for example, and the crab rangoons were flavorful as well). It would be nice if the portions were slightly more generous, though!
Pete
2/25/2017
never disappointed
Wandaliz
2/18/2017
It was great and fast
Jess
12/10/2016
Everything was delicious. Delivery was fast and food was still hot!
Toni
12/2/2016
great tasting
Linda
11/7/2016
We order from Dragon Dragon often. The food is delicious. Chinese food is like your moms cooking. Once you find a place you like the food, you always order from them. The delivery guy is always prompt and always gets our order to us hot. The food is consistently good. Sometimes they add an appetizer to our order. I'll always order from Dragon Dragon.
Leexammarie
10/21/2016
Food was good. Delivery was confusing. I received the wrong soda and no fork. I have my own but still!
Tiffany
10/20/2016
The Rangoons were crispy and the chicken fingers and rice were great. The chicken with cashews wasn't that great. There were 3 cashews and way too much celery. The portions are smaller than other restaurants.
Matthew
10/17/2016
Ordered the Sweet and Sour Chicken along with some Egg Rolls. Delivery took about 25 minutes, Driver was extremely friendly! (They always are here) Chicken and sauce were both on par for flavor and texture expected with "Take Out"
Kathleen
9/23/2016
Great food!
Lori
9/9/2016
The ordering process was done at the touch of my fingers and the food was delivered within 30 minutes, and was delish!!!! Great first time expirience.
MARC
9/2/2016
Fast service quality food and a good value. 5*
Any questions please call us.